Swings for Lovers [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening
  • Far Away Places
  • I'll Walk Alone
  • My Foolish Heart
  • I Wish I Knew
  • You Belong to My Heart
  • Red Sails in the Sunset
  • You'll Never Know
  • Very Thought of You
  • Getting Sentimental Over You
  • More I See You
  • As Time Goes By
  • Long Ago and Far Away
  • Stardust
  • They Say It's Wonderful
  • Harbor Lights
  • Moonlight Becomes You
  • But Beautiful
  • I'll Be Around
  • Embraceable You
  • In the Still of the Night
  • I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  • Yours
  • I'll Be Seeing You

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.