Swing's the Thing [Bonus Track] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Las Vegas Blues
  • Achtung
  • Harlem Nocturne
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • Can't We Be Friends?
  • Lullaby of the Leaves
  • Groovin'

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.