Swiss Radio Days: Jazz Live Trio Concert Series, Vol. 36 [CD]

  • Artist: Johnny Griffin
  • Artist: Jazz Live Trio
  • Artist: Ferdinand Povel
  • Artist: Hal Singer
  • Artist: Leszek Zadlo
  • SKU: 24853584
  • Release Date: 06/10/2014
  • Be the first to write a review.
Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.