S'Wonderful: The Songs of George Gershwin, 1898-1998 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Foggy Day
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Fascinatin' Rhythm
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Oh Lady Be Good
  • Summertime
  • But Not For Me
  • How Long Has This Been Going On
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Love Walked In
  • Embracable You
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • They All Laughed

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.