Symphonic Metal, Vol. 8: Dark & Beautiful [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Magic Forest
  • Death Does Us Part
  • Inner Force
  • Stardust
  • Nightfall
  • The Awakening
  • Inception
  • The Great Pretender
  • Symphony of the Night
  • Don't Stop Killing Me
  • Antiadore
  • Last of the Living Dead
  • Night on Earth
  • Tannenberg
  • Magic Dragon
  • Love Terrorists
  • Cave Behind the Waterfall
  • Solve Me
  • The Lights of Thebe
  • Axis Mundi
  • The Death of Hours
  • Master of the Waves
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.