Symphony of Enchanted Lands, Vol. 2: The Dark Secret [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Dark Secret/The Acient Prophency/Ira Divina
  • Unholy Warcry
  • Never Forgotten Heroes
  • Elgard's Green Valleys
  • The Magic of the Wizard's Dream
  • Erian's Mystical Rhymes
  • The Last Angels' Call
  • Dragonland's Rivers
  • Sacred Power of Raging Winds
  • Guardiani del Destino
  • Shadows of Death
  • Nightfall on the Grey Mountains
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.