Symphony Shine Time: Focus on the Brass, Featuring the Canadian Brass [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let Your Music Shine
  • The Symphony
  • Meet the Brass
  • Great Gates of Kiev
  • Presto & Largo
  • I'm Presto
  • Safe Inside
  • Best in One Another
  • Dance with Presto and Largo
  • Flight of the Bumblebee
  • The Swan
  • Celebration Music
  • Hungarian Dance No. 5
  • Symphony Shine Time!

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.