Tailored for Now: Eleven R&B Super Jams [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If I Ever Fall in Love
  • She's Got That Vibe
  • Every Little Step
  • Right Here
  • The Floor
  • This Is How We Do It
  • End of the Road
  • Just Got Paid
  • I Want Her
  • All My Life
  • 90's Chill Medley
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.