Take Dis [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hear No Bullshit
  • Lady Needs Respect
  • Raggamonarchy
  • Man-Made
  • Honey
  • Teenage Sensation
  • Teen Groove
  • Sowing the Seeds of Hatred
  • Flith Rising Tide
  • Ole Him Selector
  • Money Talks
  • Call It What You Want
  • Pressure
  • Puppet
  • Mr. Ego Trip
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.