Take It Back [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Take It Back
  • God's Power
  • Easy Morning Rap with Jah
  • Give Thanks
  • Radical for Jesus
  • Revival
  • Nkozi
  • Praise the Lord
  • My Redeemer
  • Jesus Died
  • I Found Him
  • Never Leave You
  • Ubangiji
  • What a Friend
  • I Will Follow Him
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.