Main Content

Take Me Back [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Take Me Back [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Take Me Back [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $16.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Take Me Back
    • Black and White Love
    • Set Me Free
    • I Been Hurt
    • Drippin' Honey
    • Mama Said She Ain't Here
    • Love Fish and Bread
    • Don't Spread Your Love Around
    • Why Do People Play With Feelings
    • No Count Man
    • Low Down & Loneliness
    • I'll Take Care of You
    • I Don't Want Another Love
    • I Got to Tell Someone

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.