Take Me Like I Am [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Take Me Like I Am [CD] - Larger Front
Take Me Like I Am [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Take Me Like I Am
  • Tennessee Jive
  • Candy Jones [Acetate Version]
  • Smokey Joe's Barbecue
  • Two Red Lips and Warm Red Wine
  • The Devil Made a Masterpiece
  • S.S. Lureline
  • Shadows on the Old Bayou
  • Broken Hearted Gypsy
  • Bawlin' Baby (& Billy Barton)
  • Shotgun Boogie
  • No True love
  • Ha Ha and Moonface
  • She Knows Why
  • You, You, You
  • The Train with the Rhumba Beat
  • You Don't Move Me Baby Anymore
  • Hey, Sweet, Sweet Thing
  • Move Down the Line
  • On the Banks of the Beautiful Nile
  • Mister Moonlight
  • Out in New Mexico
  • It's a Long Rocky Road [Overdub]
  • Talk Gobbler Talk (Old Gobbler, the Houd Dog) [Overdub]
  • In My Home in Shelby County [Overdub]
  • First Train Headin' South
  • Ridin' the Sunshine Special
  • I'll Do It Everytime
  • Seven Come Eleven
  • You're My Baby
  • Goodbye Lonesome, Hello Baby Doll
  • Rhythm in My Baby's Walk
  • Big Wheels Rollin'

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.