Take Me Like I Am: The Roulette Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Take Me Like I Am: The Roulette Recordings [CD] - Larger Front
Take Me Like I Am: The Roulette Recordings [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Better Go
  • You Know
  • Your Daddy Wants His Baby Back
  • I Won't Cry Anymore
  • Bumper to Bumper
  • Don't Resist
  • Breakaway
  • Take Me Like I Am
  • Hold on to Someone
  • I Can't Take It No More
  • Baby What Changed Your Mind
  • Come on In
  • After All Is Said and Done
  • We Have Lived Before
  • What Greater Love
  • On a Magic Carpet Ride
  • Grow Grow Grow
  • Just One More Time
  • Flashback
  • Hold On
  • Where There's Smoke There's Fire
  • You Blew It Baby
  • Moving Hands of Time
  • Your Love Made a Man out of Me
  • I Got to Chase That Dream

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.