Take Off [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Te Amo Tanto Tanto
  • Una Chica Como Tu
  • She Look's So Hot
  • No Vale La Pena
  • Una Entre Miles
  • Tus Ojos
  • Perdoname
  • Ayer
  • Un Movimiento Sexual
  • No Se Como Me Enamore [Bachata Version]
  • Un Chin
  • Significado del Amor
  • No Quiero Ser Tu Amigo
  • Nesesito Todo
  • Let's Go
  • Dame un Beso
  • Vete Ya
  • No Se Como Me Enamore [Latin Dance Version]
  • Arrapapa (Medley with Rap de Armas)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.