Take Over [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Keepin' It Gangsta
  • Bangin' Screw
  • Crank It Up
  • After the Club
  • Swarm
  • Right Here
  • Loyalty and Betrayal
  • I Know
  • I Don't Feel Ya
  • What's Going On
  • Get Right to It
  • Grey Tape
  • Stop Then Look
  • The Take Over
  • Suc Soldiers
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.