Take the Snake [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Fallen (Genesis 3:1-13)
  • Suicide
  • Grindhouse
  • Oh My Mind
  • The Flame of Rock 'N Roll
  • Iron Sunset
  • Snake's Daughters
  • Coming Home
  • Criminal Eyes
  • Whiskey Dreams
  • Unrepetant Sinner
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.