Take This Show on the Road [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Take This Show on the Road/Intro
  • Lay Back & Be Cool
  • No Se Nada Mas
  • Cardboard Man
  • Gentleman with a Memory
  • Miner's Canary
  • Where in the World
  • Bobby from the Lobby
  • Enough for Me
  • Confessions in the Kitchen
  • Blue Light/Sequins in the Sand
  • Against the Tide
  • Picture of a Man
  • Take This Show on the Road/Finale
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.