Take to the Field [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Scotland the Brave/Blue Bells of Scotland/Rowan Tree/Murdo
  • Wings/Col. Forbes of Corse
  • Comin Through the Rye - Sheena Mill, Perry Craft & Michael Lobue
  • Bonnie Dundee/Gary Owen
  • Scots Wha Hae/Cockney Jocks/Bonnie Lass O' Fyvie
  • My Country Tis of Thee (French Horn Prelude)/Yankee Doodle Dan
  • High Road to Gairloch/Mairi's Wedding
  • Green Hills of Tyrol/When the Battle's Over
  • Bonnie Annie Laurie - Sheena Mill, Perry Craft & Michael Lobue
  • Highland Cathedral - Michael Lobue Solo Piper
  • The Drummer's Salute - Written by Rick Russell, DRM. Sgt./Lead S
  • The Ceilidh - Perry Craft & Michael Lobue
  • British Grenadiers/Piper's Cave/Highland Laddie/The Black B
  • Lord Lovett's Lament - John Schodtler Solo Piper
  • Will Ye No Come Back Again? (W/Band Vocals)/The Flower of Sco
  • Amazing Grace - Solo Piper, Pipe Major Frank Mehok
  • Going Home/The Skye Boat Song
  • The Lea Rig - Sheena Mill, Perry Craft & Michael Lobue
  • Auld Lang Syne/Will Ye No Come Back Again/We're No Awa Tae B
  • Scotland the Brave (Reprise)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.