Takes to the Hills [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • V-8 Ford Blues
  • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • Baby, Please Don't Go
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • I Love the Life I Live
  • I Ain't Got Nobody (and Nobody Cares For Me)
  • Back On the Corner
  • Life is Suicide
  • 'Deed I Do
  • Ask Me Nice
  • You're a Sweetheart
  • Mad With You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.