Talented Touch [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If I Love Again
  • My One and Only Love
  • Don't Ever Leave Me
  • It's Easy To Remember
  • You Are My Love
  • Blue Lights
  • The Blue Room
  • A Sunday Kind of Love
  • Star Eyes
  • Let Me Know
  • Try a Little Tenderness
  • Easy To Love
  • Hallelujah!
  • Do Nothing till You Hear From Me
  • Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  • Ain't We Got Fun
  • Blues For Sal
  • Minor's Club
  • Walk Chicken Walk with Your Head Picked Bald to the Bone
  • They Look Alike
  • Out of Braith
  • Ruby, My Dear
  • The Legal Nod
  • Koolin' in the Kitchen
  • Koolin' on the Settee

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.