Tales from Lenny's Diner [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Boogie Downtown
  • Fingers In My Pocket
  • Something's Got a Hold On Me
  • Thinking of You
  • Bad Boys
  • Detour
  • Ain't My Time To Sing the Blues
  • All That Love
  • Wrath of Mom
  • Spend a Little Time
  • Independent Woman
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.