Tales From the Crypt Presents: Demon Knight [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cemetery Gates
  • Fall Guy
  • Beaten
  • Hey Man Nice Shot
  • My Misery (Demon Knight)
  • Policia
  • Diadems
  • Tonight We Murder
  • 1-800-Suicide
  • Instant Larry
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.