Tales from the Forgotten Kingdom: Ladino Songs Renewed [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mancevo Del Dor (Modern Man)
  • La Reina Xerifa Mora (The Queen & Her Slave)
  • Una Noche Al Borde de la Mar (One Night by the Sea)
  • Adiyo Querida (Goodbye, My Love)
  • Cuando Veo Hija Ermoza (When I See a Beautiful Maiden)
  • A la Nana/Levantose El Conde Nino (for Grandmother/the Young Count Arose)
  • Esta Montana D'enfrente (the Mountain Ahead Burns)
  • La Serena (The Siren)
  • Story's a Story
  • Cocek
  • Morenica (The Dark Beauty)
  • Por Que Llorax Blanca Nina (Why Weep, Fair One?)
  • La Reina Xerifa Mora (Pbs Edit) [Live]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.