Tales of Love and Hate [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Tales of Love and Hate [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Tales of Love and Hate [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Day After
  • The Ghosts of Cable Street
  • Wishing Well
  • Bounty Hunter
  • Ride Again
  • Shirt Of Blue
  • Company Town
  • Dogs Eyes Owl Meat And Man Chop
  • Australia
  • Barratt's Privateers
  • The Bells
  • Silver Dagger
  • Singing Elvis
  • Rosettes
  • Smugglers
  • Nightbird
  • Silver Gun
  • The Colours
  • (I Loved The) Summer Of Hate
  • Ironmasters
  • Going Back To The Coventry
  • Green Fields Of France
  • Exclusive Interview/Biography/Sound Check/Rehearsal Footage

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.