Main Content

Tales of the Forgotten Melodies [LP] [PA]


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    For Parents


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Behind the Curtain "Opening"
    • Que Sera
    • Ungodly Fruit
    • Between Fellows
    • Hypnosis Theme
    • Damn That Music Made My Day
    • Where My Heart's At
    • Birth of a Struggle
    • Am I Free
    • Ringing Score
    • I Don't Know
    • Our Dance
    • Stay Tuned
    • Walk the Line
    • A Woman's Voice
    • Don't You Remember
    • How I Feel
    • Behind the Disguise "Closing"

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.