Talisman [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Break Your Chains
  • Standin' on Fire
  • I'll Be Waiting
  • Dangerous
  • Just Between Us
  • System of Power
  • Queen
  • Lightning Strikes
  • Day By Day
  • Women
  • Whiskey & Songs
  • Great Sandwich [Bonus Track]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.