Talk About That [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Talk About That
  • It's Hard Going Up
  • The Devil Must Be Laughing
  • Gimme Some of That Gumbo
  • Goin' Away Baby
  • Cards on the Table
  • I Didn't Mean to Hurt You
  • Don't Deny Me
  • Across the County Line
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.