Talk That Talk!: The Ultimate Du Droppers 1952-1955 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Talk That Talk!: The Ultimate Du Droppers 1952-1955 [CD] - Larger Front
Talk That Talk!: The Ultimate Du Droppers 1952-1955 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Can't Do Sixty No More
  • Chain Me Baby (Blues of Desire)
  • Come On and Love Me Baby
  • Go Back
  • I Wanna Know
  • Laughing Blues
  • Don't Worry About It
  • Ride Pretty Baby
  • I Found Out
  • Little Girl, Little Girl (You'd Better Stop Talking In Your Sleep)
  • Whatever You're Doin' (Keep On Doin' It)
  • Somebody Work On My Baby's Mind
  • Don't Pass Me By
  • Get Lost
  • The Note in the Bottle
  • Mama's Gone, Goodbye
  • Speed King
  • Dead Broke
  • How Much Longer
  • Just Whisper
  • Boot 'Em Up
  • Let Nature Take Its Course
  • Talk That Talk
  • Give Me Some Consideration
  • You're Mine Already
  • I Wanna Love You
  • I Only Had a Little
  • Honey Bunch
  • Smack Dab In the Middle
  • That's All I Need
  • A Story Untold
  • Confusion Blues
  • My Thrill Girl
  • Bamalam
  • Drink Up
  • Ten Past Midnight
  • If You Just Don't Leave
  • I Only Had a Little [Fast Version]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.