Talkin' Verve [Japan Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beginnings
  • On My Mind
  • Maria Quiet
  • Wailing of the Willow
  • Call Me
  • Crickets Sing for Anamari
  • Bim Bom
  • Don't Leave Me, Baby
  • Bossa Na Praia (Beach Samba)
  • Windy
  • Holiday
  • Stay
  • Berimbau
  • She's Carioca
  • So Nice (Summer Samba)
  • Nao Bate O Corocao
  • Day by Day
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.