Main Content

Talking Quietly of Anything With You [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Free Cake for Every Creature
Release Date:04/15/2016
Your price for this item is $14.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Talking Quietly of Anything With You
    • All You Gotta Be When You’re 23 Is Yourself
    • Chubby Cows
    • I Wanna Make You Bread
    • First Summer in a City
    • Susie (Now I’m Cryin’)
    • For You
    • So Much Strange to Give
    • First Storm of the Summer
    • Still Movin’

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.