Tangled Up [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Thomas Rhett
  • SKU: 29714095
  • Release Date: 11/06/2015
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Tangled Up [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Tangled Up [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Anthem
  • Crash and Burn
  • South Side
  • Die a Happy Man
  • Vacation
  • Like It’s the Last Time
  • T-Shirt
  • Single Girl
  • The Day You Stop Lookin' Back
  • Tangled
  • Playing With Fire
  • I Feel Good
  • Learned It From the Radio

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Vinyl is the greatest

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member

    I like the music and the record itself is high quality, i was willing to wait because it was backordered, it ended up showing up at my door 2 months early.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.