Tape One/Tape Two [CD]

  • Artist: Young Fathers
  • SKU: 32990431
  • Release Date: 06/23/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Tape One/Tape Two [CD] - Larger Front
Tape One/Tape Two [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Deadline
  • Sister
  • Rumbling
  • Romance
  • Fortunes
  • Remains
  • Rrramanda
  • Dar-Eh Da Da Du
  • I Heard
  • Come to Life
  • Only Child
  • Queen Is Dead
  • Bones
  • Freefalling
  • Mr. Martyr
  • Way Down in the Hole
  • Ebony Sky

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Interesting insight into the start of a band

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    This reissue provides interesting insight into one of contemporary music's most interesting trip-hop bands.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.