Tape Recorder And Synthesiser Ensemble [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • T.R.A.S.E. Sketch-1
  • Electronic Rock [1983 Instrumental Version]
  • Harmonium
  • T.R.A.S.E. Sketch-3
  • Talk To Me [1983 Version]
  • T.R.A.S.E. Sketch-4
  • Angel Face
  • Unrequited Love [1983 Instrumental Version]
  • T.R.A.S.E. Sketch-5
  • This Life Of Yours [1981 Version]
  • We Are So Fragile
  • Momento [1983 Electric Guitar Version]
  • Twilight
  • War Machine
  • Voice
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.