Tattooed Heart [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Tattooed Heart [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Tattooed Heart [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ain’t No Trucks in Texas
  • Damn Drunk
  • I Worship the Woman You Walked On
  • That’s Why They Make Jack Daniels
  • I Put That There
  • Young Buck
  • I Wanna Love Like That Again
  • Still Feels Like Mexico
  • Tattooed Heart
  • This Old Heart
  • Only Broken Heart in San Antone
  • She Don’t Honky Tonk No More
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.