Taylor Swift Karaoke [CD/DVD] [CD + G]

  • Artist: Taylor Swift
  • SKU: 9176946
  • Release Date: 01/27/2009
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tim McGraw
  • Picture to Burn
  • Teardrops on My Guitar
  • A Place in This World
  • Cold as You
  • The Outside
  • Tied Together with a Smile
  • Stay Beautiful
  • Should've Said No
  • Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
  • Our Song
  • I'm Only Me When I'm with You
  • Invisible
  • Perfectly Good Heart

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    fun item

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    The disc that had the videos with the song lyrics printed on it was exactly as I had expected. The second disc was not what I was hoping for. Noting that the second disc was her performing, I expected it to be just like the karaoke disc (words printed on it) but with Taylor singing. Unfortunately, I was disappointed to find it is only an audio disc. Still a good deal, but not quite as wonderful as I had hoped.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Taylor Swift

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Who doesn't want to act like they are Taylor Swift and sing her songs.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.