Taylor Swift [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Taylor Swift [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Taylor Swift [LP] - VINYL
  • $22.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tim McGraw
  • Picture to Burn
  • Teardrops on My Guitar [Radio Single Version]
  • A Place in This World
  • Cold as You
  • The Outside
  • Tied Together with a Smile
  • Stay Beautiful
  • Should've Said No
  • Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
  • Our Song [Radio Single Version]
  • I'm Only Me When I'm with You
  • Invisible
  • A Perfectly Good Heart
  • Teardrops on My Guitar [Pop Version]

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.