Taylored in Silk/Super Taylor [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Taylored in Silk/Super Taylor [CD] - Larger Front
Taylored in Silk/Super Taylor [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We're Getting Careless With Our Love
  • Starting All over Again
  • Cheaper to Keep Her
  • Talk to Me
  • I Believe in You (You Believe in Me)
  • One Thing Wrong With My Woman
  • I Can Read Between the Lines
  • This Bitter Earth
  • It's September
  • Darling I Love You
  • Try Me Tonight
  • Free
  • I've Been Born Again
  • At Night Time (My Pillow Tells a Tale on Me)
  • It Don't Pay to Get up in the Morning
  • Just One Moment
  • Stop Teasin' Me
  • Don't You Fool With My Soul, Pts. 1-2
  • Love Depression
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.