Tears on Tape [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Unleash the Red
  • All Lips Go Blue
  • Love Without Tears
  • I Will Be the End of You
  • Tears on Tape
  • Into the Night
  • Hearts At War
  • Trapped in Autumn
  • No Love
  • Drawn & Quartered
  • Lucifer's Chorale
  • W.L.S.T.d.
  • Kiss the Void
  • Buried Alive By Love [Live at Finnvox Studios]
  • Wings of a Butterfly [Live at Finnvox Studios]
  • Heartkiller [Live at Finnvox Studios]
  • Join Me In Death [Live at Finnvox Studios]
  • The Kiss of Dawn [Live at Finnvox Studios]
  • The Funeral of Hearts [Live at Finnvox Studios]
  • When Love and Death Embrace [Live at Finnvox Studios]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.