Technical Ecstasy [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Black Sabbath
  • SKU: 21493018
  • Release Date: 07/30/2013
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Back Street Kids
  • You Won't Change Me
  • It's Alright
  • Gypsy
  • All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
  • Rock N Roll Doctor
  • She's Gone
  • Dirty Women

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    The last of an era with Ozzy


    Technical Ecstasy is the seventh studio album by the British heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released in September 1976. The album was certified Gold in1997 and peaked at number 51 on the Billboard Pop Album chart.Technical Ecstasy continued the band's separation from its signature doom and darkness that had been a trademark of the sound of their earlier albums. While Technical Ecstasy's lyrics dealt with varied topics, the music itself was seldom dark. The band continued experimenting with keyboards and synthesizers more so than previous albums. Ozzy Osbourne briefly left the band following the release of the album. He would eventually return for Technical Ecstasy's supporting tours and the follow-up album, Never Say Die!, before being fired for his unreliability in 1979. Also note: "It's Alright" was written and sung by drummer Bill Ward

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.