Teen Scene, Vol. 5 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Thunderbird Beach
  • Puddin'
  • Pretty Little Girl
  • Don't Send Me Away
  • Lonesome Soul
  • So Young
  • Ain't That Love Grand
  • A Tramp
  • Ugly Ducking
  • Walk Away
  • I Got a Ring
  • Patsy Darling
  • Angel Love
  • Cubie Dubie
  • Teenage Party
  • She's Right For Me
  • Ain't Cha Gonna Miss Me
  • You Let Go
  • Picture of You
  • Please Don't
  • Red Ridin Hood
  • Love To Go
  • Pauline
  • Hey Doll
  • Everybody's Got a Baby
  • Tomorrow
  • Together You and Me
  • Baby Don't Believe Him
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.