Telepathic [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Telepathic
  • When the Ship Sinks Make It Sing
  • Nothing Can Tear It Apart
  • Boys
  • Winter Loves Summer Sun
  • Either Was the Other’s Mine
  • Big Air Kiss
  • This Bruise
  • Dark Corners, Pt. 1
  • Black Wind
  • Dark Corners, Pt. 2
  • You Don’t Know
  • Favorite Flavor
  • When the Ship Sinks [John Hughes Remix]
  • Telepathic [Comfort Remix]
  • Winter Loves Summer Sun [Lites Alive Remix]
  • Nothing Can Tear It Apart [Autobam Remix]
  • Boys [Colorist Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.