Tell the Truth [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Baby Don't Do It
  • Take All of Me
  • Laundromat Blues
  • Help Me Somebody
  • Too Much Lovin' (Much Too Much)
  • Crazy Crazy Crazy
  • I Like It Like That
  • I Do
  • Mine Forevermore
  • Monkey Hips and Rice
  • I'd Better Make a Move
  • I Could Love You
  • Thirty Second Lover
  • Say It
  • Right Around the Corner
  • Come on and Save Me
  • Tears of Joy
  • Tell the Truth
  • Dedicated to the One I Love
  • The Slummer the Slum
  • Wonder Where Your Love Has Gone
  • Think
  • I Know It's Hard But It's Fair
  • Don't Give No More Than You Can Take
  • Much In Need
  • Take Me With You Baby
  • Catch That Teardrop
  • What's in the Heart

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.