Tell What You Know [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Don't Be a Question Mark
  • Tell What You Know
  • David's Sling
  • Jesus We Love You
  • Will You Let Me In?
  • Someday Soon
  • Power in Prayer
  • We Come to You
  • Psalm 117
  • Lord, You Are Holy
  • Lighting the Pathway
  • As the World Turns
  • Cloning
  • Tell What You Know (Reprise)
  • [Untitled Track]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.