Tenacious D [12th Anniversary Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Tenacious D [12th Anniversary Edition] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Tenacious D [12th Anniversary Edition] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $32.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kielbasa
  • One Note Song
  • Tribute
  • Wonderboy
  • Hard Fucking
  • Fuck Her Gently
  • Explosivo
  • Dio
  • Inward Singing
  • Kyle Quit the Band
  • The Road
  • Cock Pushups
  • Lee
  • Friendship Test
  • Friendship
  • Karate Schnitzel
  • Karate
  • Rock Your Socks
  • Drive-Thru
  • Double Team
  • City Hall/I Believe/Malibu Nights

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.