Main Content

Tenderness Junction [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Tenderness Junction [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Tenderness Junction [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Turn on, Tune in, Drop Out
    • Knock Knock
    • The Garden Is Open
    • Wet Dream
    • Hare Krishna
    • Exorcising the Evil Spirits from the Pentagon Oct. 21, 1967
    • War Song
    • Dover Beach
    • Fingers of the Sun
    • Aphrodite Mass: I. Litany of the Street Grope
    • Aphrodite Mass: II. Genuflection at the Temple of Squack
    • Aphrodite Mass: III. Petals in the Sea
    • Aphrodite Mass: IV. Sappho's Hymn to Aphrodite
    • Aphrodite Mass: V. Homage to Throb Thrills

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.