Ten$ion [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Never Le Nkemise, Pt. 1
  • I Fink U Freeky
  • Pielie [Skit]
  • Hey Sexy
  • Fatty Boom Boom
  • Zefside Zol [Interlude]
  • So What?
  • Uncle Jimmy [Skit]
  • Baby's on Fire
  • U Make a Ninja Wanna Fuck
  • Fok Julle Naaiers
  • DJ Hi-Tek Rulez
  • Never Le Nkemise, Pt. 2

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.