Terrorizing Telemarketers, Vol. 3 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Retard (I Got Mail)
  • Horny Priests (Dating Service)
  • Turds
  • Write It Down
  • Granpa Has Some Lunch
  • Brothers
  • No Walls
  • Sweetcheeks
  • Wyoming
  • Old Bag
  • Retard (Cell Phone)
  • Pimp
  • No
  • Headache
  • Ridiculous
  • Sir
  • Obituary
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.