Texas Blues Jumpin' in Los Angeles: The Modern Music Sessions 1948-1951 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blues After Hours
  • I'm Still in Love with You
  • I'm Still in Love with You
  • Texas Hop
  • When Darkness Falls
  • Central Avenue Blues
  • Austin Boogie
  • I Love You So
  • Long After Hours
  • Brand New Woman
  • Brand New Woman
  • T for Texas (Mistreated Blues)
  • Blues for My Baby
  • Blues for My Baby
  • Tired of Travelin'
  • When a Man Has the Blues
  • The Bop Hop
  • My Everything
  • Rockin' the Blues
  • Old Fashioned Baby
  • Some Rainy Day
  • Huckle Boogie
  • Change Your Way of Lovin'
  • Answer to Blues After Hours
  • Crayton Special
  • California Women
  • Good Little Woman
  • Thinking of You
  • Poppa Stoppa
  • Tired of Travelin'
  • (Chat Fragment From) When a Man Has the Blues
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.