Tha Carter IV [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Blunt Blowin
  • MegaMan
  • 6 Foot 7 Foot
  • Nightmares of the Bottom
  • She Will
  • How to Hate
  • Interlude
  • John
  • Abortion
  • So Special
  • How to Love
  • President Carter
  • It's Good
  • Outro
  • I Like the View
  • Mirror
  • Two Shots
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.