Tha Funk Capital of the World [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Spreading Hope Like Dope
  • Hip Hop @ Funk U
  • Mirrors Tell Lies
  • JB (Still The Man)
  • Freedumb (When Love Becomes A Threat)
  • After These Messages
  • Kool Whip
  • The Real Deal
  • Don't Take My Funk
  • If Looks Could Kill
  • Minds Under Construction
  • Siento Bombo
  • The Jazz Greats (A Tribute To Jazz)
  • Garry Shider Tribute
  • Stars Have No Names (They Just Shine)
  • Chocolate Caramel Angel
  • Yummy I Got The Munchies
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.